Govt. Women Engineering College - AJMER: College Overview, Facilities, Courses & Placement Info
Colleges > > Govt. Women Engineering College - AJMER

Govt. Women Engineering College - AJMER 0145 2695535
ProgramsSome campuses offer specific programs
View programs for:

  • B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • B.Tech Electrical Electronics Engineering
  • Master of Computer Application
  • Master in Business Administration
  • M.Tech Digital Communications
  • M.Tech Power Systems
  • M.Tech Computer Science Engineering
  • B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
  • B.Tech Electrical Engineering.
  • B.Tech Electrical Electronics Engineering (Evening Shift)
  • B.Tech Information Technology
  • B.Tech Computer Engineering


Govt Women Engineering College - Ajmer, RJ

Nasirabad Road Makhupura
Ajmer, RJ 0145 2695535
General Info
Approved By:
Rajasthan Technical University

Year Established:

Academic Calendar Type:

On Campus Housing Available:
Campus Facilities
GWECA has a good library which aids all aspects of academic progress with a seating capacity of 100 students at a time. The library has more than seven thousand books and myriad national journals, magazines, newspapers and other learning material. For the students? benefit, the library has a book bank scheme. The library is open for nine hours on all working days. High Speed Internet Connection   PCO/ STD/ ISD  Research Center
Placement Aid:
The institute offers various Undergraduates and Postgraduate course, bachelors in Technology (B.Tech.) and Masters of Business Administration  (MBA.), Master of Computer Application under one roof,Training and Placement Cell is an integral part of the institute. The institute has provided complete infrastructure for effective functioning of the cell. The Training and Placement Cell,  is a body of hyper active Staff and students. Student members are specially selected to carry out the responsible working of the cell. The TPC dedicates itself to help students develop their personalities and establish their careers
Dr. Shyam Sunder Sharma
Mr. Pankaj Sharam
Mr. Gaurav Bharadwaj
Mr. S.N. Joshi
Dr. Vikas Bansal