DIT University - Dehradun: College Overview, Facilities, Courses & Placement Info
Colleges > > DIT University - Dehradun

DIT University - Dehradun

www.dituniversity.edu.in 0135 - 3001500
ProgramsSome campuses offer specific programs
View programs for:

  • B.Tech (Electrical Engineering)
  • B.Tech (Information Technology)
  • B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)
  • B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)
  • B.Tech (Electronics & Communication
  • B.Tech (Civil Engineering)
  • B.Tech (Petroleum Engineering)
  • B.Tech (Collaborative Program)
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy
  • Bachelor of Architecture
  • MTech in Electrical Engineering
  • M.Tech in Electronics & Communication
  • MTech in Construction Engineering & Management
  • Master of Computer Applications
  • Master of Business Administration
  • M.Tech (Energy Engineering)
  • M.Tech (CAD / CAM Engineering)
  • M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)
  • Ph.D. in Pharmacy
  • Ph.D. in English
  • Ph.D. in Mathematics
  • Ph.D. in Physics
  • Ph.D. in Electronics & Communication Engineering
  • Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering
  • PhD in Mechanical
  • PhD in Management
  • PhD in Electrical Engineering
  • PhD in Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • MTech in Civil Engineering with Specialization in Structural Engineering
  • PhD in Computer Science and Engineering
  • Master of Pharmacy
  • M.Tech (Environmental Engineering and Sustainability)
  • M.Tech (Information Security and Management)
  • M.Tech (Digital Communication)


DIT University - Dehradun - Dehradun, UT

Mussourie-Diversion Road
Dehradun, UT
www.dituniversity.edu.in 0135 - 3001500
General Info
Approved By:
Uttarakhanad Technical University AICTE

Year Established:

Academic Calendar Type:

On Campus Housing Available:
Campus Facilities
Library, Placement Assistance, Transport, Sports, Hostel
Placement Aid:
Dr. Y.K. Tyagi
B.Tech., M.Tech.,Ph.D (Mech. Engg.)
Professor, HOD (Department of Mechanical Engineering)
Dr. Madan Lal Garg
B.E(Hons), M.S Engineering, Ph.D
Professor & Head Of Department(CSE)
Dr. Rama Sushil
Ph.D (IIT Roorkee), R/S (Japan), MCA (MMM Engg college), B.Sc.
Head and Professor
Dr. Sandeep Sharma
Ph.D from Delhi University
HOD (Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering)
Dr. Gagan Singh
P.hD. (Electrical Engineering) from Uttrakhand Technical University, in 2011 M.Tech (Engineering Systems)
Professor & HOD (Department of Electrical Engineering)
Dr. D.N. Saraf
PhD Petroleum Engineering
Professor & COD(P.G.)
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Tiwary
BE - M.S.R.I.T, Bangalore (Bangalore University), ME – M.I.T. Muzaffarpur (BRA Bihar University), Ph.D. – M.I.T. Muzaffarpur (B.R.A. Bihar University)
Professor & H.O.D. (Department of Civil Engineering)