Abhinav Hi-Tech College of Engineering: College Overview, Facilities, Courses & Placement Info
Colleges > > Abhinav Hi-Tech College of Engineering

Abhinav Hi-Tech College of Engineering

www.htec.ac.in 08413-235170

Abhinav Hi-Tech College of Engineering (formerly Hi-Tech College of Engineering & Technology) was established as a Non_Minority Institution in the year 2002 at Gandipet, Himayatnagar Village, Hyderabad by the Hi-Tech Educational Society under the dynamic leadership of eminent administrator SRI. K. Ram Reddy (IAS, Retd.). The Institution is located in an eco-friendly campus overlooking the back waters of Gandipet Lake (Osman Sagar). And is about 12 Kms from the Municipal limits of the Hyderabad; easily accessible with a comfortable drive of 30 minutes from Legislative Assembly Hall on the state Highway. The institution is very close to Historic Balaji Temple of Chilukuru and Swamy Narayan Gurukul and very well connected to Greater Hyderabad through public and other modes of Transport. The APSRTC city bus pass through the location with an average frequency of a bus per 2 minutes.

ProgramsSome campuses offer specific programs
View programs for:

  • B.Tech in Information Technology (IT)
  • B.Tech in Civil Engineering (CE)
  • B.Tech in Computer Science & Engg (CSE)
  • B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics Engg (EEE)
  • B.Tech in Electronics & Comm. Engg (ECE)
  • B.Tech in Machanical Engineering (ME)
  • M.Tech in Wireless & Mobile Comm (ECE)
  • M.Tech in Computer Science & Engg (CSE)
  • M.Tech in Machine Design (ME)
  • Master in Business Mgt (MBA)


Abhinav Hi-Tech College of Engineering - Hyderabad, AP

Himayath Nagar (V) C.B. Post Gandipet
Hyderabad, AP
www.htec.ac.in 08413-235170
General Info
Approved By:
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad.(JNTUH).

Year Established:

Academic Calendar Type:

On Campus Housing Available:
Campus Facilities
Library,Computer Lab,Sports,Transport,Seminar Hall
Placement Aid:
Placement Provided
Shri. Ganta Srinivas
Dr. A.C.S. Kumar
J.P. Balaji
Head - EEE
Prof. B. Koteswara Rao
Dr. B. Anuradha